FAMILY MATTERS ONLINE

Family Matters On Line has been created with the help and input of dozens of independent experts from around the globe.
We all have vast experience with matters that matter for families worldwide. Family Matters is committed to make their
experience freely available to everyone looking for ideas and solutions for their important family matters. Together we
will provide help through our short articles on topics. Together we want to answer questions that families have about
matters such as planning and protecting their estate, running and transferring their family business, organizing a
medical proxy and having emergency measures.

These days so many are worried and ask themselves: ‘Who is my family and what should each of them get and when?’
‘Should we prepare and train the next generation to take responsibility for the business?’
And ‘How should we organize our family and what if something happens to one of us?’

Family matters now more than ever and family matters need answers. So we will help because everyone matters.

The editor Philip van Hilten

Family Matters On Line is an initiative of independent experts
from around the globe who together have more than 1,000 years
of experience advising families. This website has short practical
answers to dozens of questions facing families such as:
‘Who is part of the family?’ ‘Should we have a family office?’
‘What family governance do we need?’ ‘How should we plan our estate?’
‘When should we prepare and train the next generation
to take responsibility for the business?’

The editor Philip van Hilten

Philip van Hilten

Managing partner of “No More Worries”, a family governance boutique based in Amsterdam

In 2010 No More Worries was founded by Philip following his retirement from one of the leading Dutch law firms where Philip advised during more than 30 years families and their businesses. No More Worries takes responsibility for personal and family issues facing individuals and families. We will do our utmost to come up with tailored solutions. Decades of experience working for global families allow Philip to really understand the need for families to have an, independent trusted friendly counsellor assisting all family matters wherever in the world. Together with other professionals with whom we have worked for many years, the website Family Matters Online has been created. Because family matters do matter and Philip and his friends wish to give their support so that people have less worries and feel supported.

philipvanhilten@nomoreworries.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 20 20 50 955

A


Avi Abramovic
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +9723-608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: avi@rosak-law.com

 

B

Jérome Barré
Jérôme Barré
Company: Barré & Associés
Website: www.barreassoscies.com
E-mail: jbarre@barreassocies.com

 

Leigh Alexandra Basha
Leigh-Alexandra Basha
Company: McDermott Will & Emery
Phone: 001 202 756 8338
Website: www.mwe.com
E-mail: LBasha@mwe.com

 


Olga Boltenko
Company: Boltenko Law
Phone: T:  +41 43 508 8834 M: +41 79 900 2526
Website: www.boltenkolaw.com
E-mail: olga.boltenko@boltenkolaw.com

 

Walter H. Boss
Walter H. Boss
Company: Bratschi
Phone: +41 58 258 10 00
Website: www.bratschi.ch
E-mail: walter.boss@bratschi.ch

 


Peter Bowring
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971 55 117 1600
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: peter.bowring@galadarilaw.com

 

Jan van Bueren
Jan van Bueren
Company: FOSS Family Office Advisory, part of Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA
Phone: 0041588196550
Website: www.family-office.advisory.com
E-mail: jan.vanbueren@ubp.ch

 

Nico H. Burki
Nico H. Burki
Company: Burki Rechtsanwälte
Phone: +41 44 396 13 33
Website: www.burki-law.ch
E-mail: nhb@burki-law.ch

 

 

D

Atul Dua
Atul Dua
Company: Dua
Phone: 00911123070703
Website: www.sethdua.com
E-mail: atul.dua@outlook.com

 

E

Kira Egorova
Kira Egorova
Company: Alrud Law Firm
Phone: +7 495 243 96 92
Website: www.alrud.com
E-mail: KEgorova@alrud.com

 

 

F


Inbal Faibish Wassmer
Company: Goldfarb Seligman
Phone: 972 3 6089 161
Website: www.goldfarb.com
E-mail: inbal.faibish@goldfarb.com

 

Urs Feller
Urs Feller
Company: Prager Dreifuss AG
Phone: 0041442545555
Website: www.prager-dreifuss.com
E-mail: Urs.Feller@prager-dreifuss.com

 

Liesl Fischer
Liesl Fischer
Company: Miller du Toit Cloete Inc.
Phone: 00214180 770
Website: www.millerdutoitcloeteinc.co.za
E-mail: liesl@millerdutoitcloete.co.za

 


Michael Fischer
Company: Fischer Ramp Partner AG
Phone: + 41 79 310 82 71
Website: www.frp-law.ch
E-mail: michael.fischer@frp-law.ch

G


Abdulla Ziad Galadari
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971 55 911 1999
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: abdulla@galadarilaw.com

Monica Garcia Perotte
Monica Garcia Perotte
Company: Cuatrecasas, Gonçalves Pereira
Phone: 0034932905590
Website: www.cuatrecasas.com
E-mail: monica.garcia-perrote@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

Gerd D. Goyvaerts
Company: Tiberghien
Phone: 0032 475 75 42 94
Website: www.tiberghien.com
E-mail: gerdd.goyvaerts@tiberghien.com

 


Jon Grouf
Company: Duane Morris LLP
Phone: 0012126921039
Website: www.duanemorris.com
E-mail: jgrouf@duanemorris.com

 


Patricia Guerra, lic.iur., LL.M.
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal
Phone: +41 44 396 92 29
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: patricia.guerra@mll-legal.com

 

Philippa Hewitt
Philippa Hewitt
Company: Withers Singapore LLP
Phone: 0065 69 22 3705
Website: www.withersworldwide.com
E-mail: Philippa.Hewitt@withersworldwide.com

 

 

I

Alexandre Ippolito
Company: White & Case LLP
Phone:  +33 1 55 04 15 68
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: aippolito@whitecase.com

 

 

K

Dirk Kolvenbach
Dirk W. Kolvenbach
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: 004921160055265
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: D.Kolvenbach@heuking.de

 


Gerd Kostrzewa
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: 0049 211 600 55-277
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: G.Kostrzewa@heuking.de

L


Saskia Lust
Saskia Lust
Company: Loyens & Loeff Advocats
Phone: 0032 2 700 10 27
Website: www.loyensloeff.com
E-mail: saskia.lust@loyensloeff.com

 

M


Evgenia Martin
Company: Boltenko Law
Phone: T:  +41 43 508 8834 M: +41 79 126 3195
Website: www.boltenkolaw.com
E-mail: evgenia.martin@boltenkolaw.com

 

Yumna Mookrey
Yumna Mookrey
Company: Miller du Toit Cloete Inc
Phone: 00214180770
Website: www.millerdutoitcloeteinc.co.za
E-mail: yumna@millerdutoitcloete.co.za

 

P


Dr Edgar Paltzer
Company: Paltzer Private Clients
Website: paltzerprivateclients.com
E-mail: edgar.h.paltzer@paltzer.ch

 

 


Dr. Natalie Peter
Company: Blum & Grob Attorneys at Law Ltd
Website: www.blumgrob.ch
E-mail: n.peter@blumgrob.ch

 

Estelle Philippi
Company: White & Case LLP
Phone: +33 1 55 04 58 35
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: ephilippi@whitecase.com

 

 

R


Dr. Andreas Richter, LL.M. (Yale)
Company: P+P Pöllath + Partners
Phone: 00493025353132
Website: www.pplaw.com
E-mail: andreas.richter@pplaw.com

 


Ari Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +9723-608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: Ari@rosak-law.com

 


George Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +9723-608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: george@rosak-law.com

 

S

Saba Zreik
Saba Zreik
Company: Manal Consultancy SARL
Phone: 009611258075
E-mail: manaleco@cyberia.net.lb

 


Lorne Saltman
Company: Forvest Family Offices
Phone: 0014166251832
Website: https://forvestfamilyoffices.com 
Email: lhs@forvestfamilyoffices.com

 


Dr. Michael Schmidt
Company: Schmidt Taxlaw
Website: www.schmidt-taxlaw.de 
Phone: +49 69 2474 736-10
E-mail: m.schmidt@schmidt-taxlaw.de

 


Reshma Shah
Company: Duane Morris LLP
Website: https://www.duanemorris.com
Phone: 0012124711866
E-mail: rshah@duanemorris.com

 

Markus Summer
Markus Summer
Company: Marxer & Partner Attorneys at Law
Phone: 00423 235 81 81
Website: www.marxerpartner.com
E-mail: Markus.Summer@marxerpartner.com

 

 

U


Maud
 Udry-Alhanko, LL.M. TEP
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal
Phone: +41 22 737 10 00
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: maud.udry@mll-legal.com

 

 

V

Sonia Velasco
Sonia Velasco
Company: Cuatrecasas, Gonçalves Pereira
Phone: 0034932905590
Website: www.cuatrecasas.com
E-mail: Sonia.velasco@cuatrecasas.com

 

W

Harry Wiggin
Harry Wiggin
Company: Webster LP
Phone:0012644612060
Website: www.websterlawbwi.com
E-mail: hwiggin@websterlawbwi.com

:

Nieuwendammerkade 26 G
1022 AB Amsterdam
+31202050955
+31653919790

info@familymattersonline.info

 

privacy statement

Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam
Phone: +31 (0) 20 20 50 955
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 53919790
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Privacy statement