FAMILY MATTERS ONLINE

Family Matters On Line has been created with the help and input of dozens of independent experts from around the globe.
We all have vast experience with matters that matter for families worldwide. Family Matters is committed to make their
experience freely available to everyone looking for ideas and solutions for their important family matters. Together we
will provide help through our short articles on topics. Together we want to answer questions that families have about
matters such as planning and protecting their estate, running and transferring their family business, organizing a
medical proxy and having emergency measures.

These days so many are worried and ask themselves: ‘Who is my family and what should each of them get and when?’
‘Should we prepare and train the next generation to take responsibility for the business?’
And ‘How should we organize our family and what if something happens to one of us?’

Family matters now more than ever and family matters need answers. So we will help because everyone matters.

The editor Philip van Hilten

Family Matters On Line is an initiative of independent experts
from around the globe who together have more than 1,000 years
of experience advising families. This website has short practical
answers to dozens of questions facing families such as:
‘Who is part of the family?’ ‘Should we have a family office?’
‘What family governance do we need?’ ‘How should we plan our estate?’
‘When should we prepare and train the next generation
to take responsibility for the business?’

The editor Philip van Hilten

Philip van Hilten

Managing partner of “No More Worries”, a family governance boutique based in Amsterdam

In 2010 No More Worries was founded by Philip following his retirement from one of the leading Dutch law firms where Philip advised during more than 30 years families and their businesses. No More Worries takes responsibility for personal and family issues facing individuals and families. We will do our utmost to come up with tailored solutions. Decades of experience working for global families allow Philip to really understand the need for families to have an, independent trusted friendly counsellor assisting all family matters wherever in the world. Together with other professionals with whom we have worked for many years, the website Family Matters Online has been created. Because family matters do matter and Philip and his friends wish to give their support so that people have less worries and feel supported.

philipvanhilten@nomoreworries.nl
Tel: +31-6-5391-9790

A

Avi Abramovich
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: avi@rosak-law.com

 

 

 B 

Jérome Barré
Jérôme Barré
Company: Yards Avocats
Website: www.yards-avocats.com
Phone: +33-1-4766-5119
E-mail: jbarre@yards-avocats.com

 

 

Leigh Alexandra Basha

Leigh-Alexandra Basha
Company: McDermott Will & Emery
Phone: +1-202-756-8338
Website: www.mwe.com
E-mail: Lbasha@mwe.com

 

 


Robert Blower
Company: Charles Russell Speechlys
Phone: +44-20-7203-5129
Website: www.charlesrussellspeechlys.com
E-mail: Robert.Blower@crsblaw.com

 

 


Olga Boltenko
Company: Boltenko Law
Phone: +41-4-3508-8834 M: +41-7-9900-2526
Website: www.boltenkolaw.com
E-mail: olga.boltenko@boltenkolaw.com

 

 

Walter H. Boss
Walter H. Boss
Phone: +39-3-3903-4459
E-mail: walterh.boss@gmail.com

 

 

Jan van Bueren
Jan van Bueren
Company: UBS Group
Website: www.ubs.com
E-mail: j.v.bueren@gmail.com

 

 

Nico H. Burki
Nico H. Burki
Company: Burki Attorneys-at-law
Phone: +41-44-396-1333
Website: www.burki-law.ch
E-mail: nico.burki@burki-law.ch

 

 

 D

  Atul Dua

Atul Dua
Company: Seth Dua & Associates
Phone: +91-98-1016-2645 Website: www.sethdua.com
E-mail: atul.dua@outlook.com

 

 

E

 Kira Egorova

Kira Egorova
Company: Alrud Law Firm
Phone: +7-495-243-9692
Website: www.alrud.com
E-mail: KEgorova@alrud.com

 

 

F 

 

Inbal Faibish Wassmer
Company: Goldfarb Seligman
Phone: +972-3-608-9161
Website: www.goldfarb.com
E-mail: inbal.faibish@goldfarb.com

 

 

Urs Feller
Urs Feller
Company: Prager Dreifuss
Phone:+41-44-254-5555
Website: www.prager-dreifuss.com
E-mail: urs.feller@prager-dreifuss.com 

 

 

Liesl Fischer
Liesl Rae Fischer
Company: Van Wyk Van Heerden
Website: www.vwvh.co.za
E-mail: liesl@vwvh.co.za

 

 


Michael Fischer
Company: Fischer Ramp Buchmann
Phone: +41-79-310-8271
Website: www.frp-law.ch
E-mail: michael.fischer@frp-law.ch

 

 

G  


Abdulla Ziad Galadari
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971-50-552-2555
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: abdulla@galadarilaw.com

 

 

Monica Garcia Perotte
Monica Garcia-Perotte Forn 
Company: Reig Patrimonia
Phone: +376-800-515
Website: www.reigpatrimonia.ad
E-mail: info@reig.ad

 

 


Paolo Giacometti
Company: Chiomenti
Phone: +39-02-7215-7651
Website: www.chiomenti.net
E-mail: paolo.giacometti@chiomenti.net

 

 


Ernst Giese
Company: Giese & Partner
Phone: +420-2-2141-1511
Website: www.giese.cz
E-mail: giese@giese.cz

 

 

Gerd D. Goyvaerts
Company: Tiberghien
Phone: +32-3443-2007
Website: www.tiberghien.com
E-mail: gerdd.goyvaerts@tiberghien.com

 

 


Jon Grouf
Company: Duane Morris
Phone: +1-21-2692-1039
Website: www.duanemorris.com
E-mail: jgrouf@duanemorris.com

 

 


Patricia Guerra
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep
Phone: +41-5-8552-0460
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: patricia.guerra@mll-legal.com

 

 

Philippa Hewitt
Philippa Hewitt
Company: Withers Khattarwong
Phone: +65-6922-3705
Website: www.withersworldwide.com
E-mail: philippa.hewitt@witherskhattarwong.com

 

 


Philipp Hoyos
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-1-51-2261-3260
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
E-mail: philipp.hoyos@schindlerattorneys.com

 

  

I

Alexandre Ippolito
Company: White & Case
Phone:  +33-1-5504-1568
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: aippolito@whitecase.com

 

  

K 

Dirk Kolvenbach
Dirk W. Kolvenbach
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: +49-211-6005-5265
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: d.kolvenbach@heuking.de

  

 

Gerd Kostrzewa
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: +49-211-6005-5277
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: g.kostrzewa@heuking.de

 

  


Ellen Kratzer
Company: Fiduciary Trust International
Phone: +1-21-2632-3228
Website: www.fiduciarytrust.com
E-mail: ekratzer@ftci.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 L

 
Saskia Lust
Company: Loyens & Loeff 
Phone: +32-2700-1027
Website: www.loyensloeff.com
E-mail: saskia.lust@loyensloeff.com

 

  

M


Evgenia Martin
Company: Boltenko Law
Phone: +41-4-3508-8834 M: +41-7-9126-3195
Website: www.boltenkolaw.com
E-mail: evgenia.martin@boltenkolaw.com

 

 


Piers Master
Company: Charles Russell Speechlys
Phone: +44-20-7203-5352
Website: www.charlesrussellspeechlys.com
E-mail: Piers.Master@crsblaw.com

 

 

Yumna Mookrey
Yumna Mookrey
Company: Miller du Toit Cloete Inc
Phone: +21-418-0770
Website: www.mdtcinc.co.za
E-mail: yumna@mdtcinc.co.za

 

 

N

 

Manish Narayan
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971-5-5414-7028
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: manish@galadarilaw.com

 

 


Marcus Niermann
Company: Poellath+
Phone: +49-30-2535-3132
Website: www.pplaw.com
E-mail: marcus.niermann@pplaw.com

 

 

P


Edgar Paltzer
Company: Paltzer Private Clients Law
Website: paltzerprivateclients.com
Phone: +41-4-4214-6766

E-mail: edgar.h.paltzer@paltzer.ch

 

 


Raul-Angelo Papotti
Company: Chiomenti
Phone: +39-02-7215-7855
Website: www.chiomenti.net
E-mail: raul.papotti@chiomenti.net

 

 


Carlo Pavesio
Company: Pavesio e Associati
Phone: +39-01-1511-2338
Website: www.pavesioassociati.it
E-mail: carlo.pavesio@pavesioassociati.it

 

 


Natalie Peter
Company: Blum & Grob Attorneys at Law
Phone: +41-5-8320-0000
Website: www.blumgrob.ch
E-mail: n.peter@blumgrob.ch

 

 

Estelle Philippi
Company: White & Case LLP
Phone: +33-1-5504-5835
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: ephilippi@whitecase.com

 

 

R


Peter Reinarz
Company: Reinarz Tax & Legal
Phone: +41-7-9817-7720
Website: www.reinarz-taxlegal.com
E-mail: peter@reinarz-taxlegal.com

 

 


Andreas Richter
Company: Poellath+
Phone: +49-30-2535-3132
Website: www.pplaw.com
E-mail: andreas.richter@pplaw.com

 

 


Ari Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: Ari@rosak-law.com

 

 


George Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: george@rosak-law.com

 

 

S

Saba Zreik
Saba Zreik
Company: Manal Consultancy SARL
Phone: +961-125-8075
E-mail: manaleco@cyberia.net.lb

 

 


Lorne Saltman
Company: Gardiner Roberts LLP
Phone: +1-41-6625-1832
Website: www.grllp.com
Email: lsaltman@grllp.com

 

 


Clemens Schindler
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-1-51-2261-3205
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
Email: 
clemens.schindler@schindlerattorneys.com

 

 


Michael Schmidt
Company: Schmidt Taxlaw
Website: www.schmidt-taxlaw.de
Phone: +49-692-4747-3610
E-mail: m.schmidt@schmidt-taxlaw.de

 

 


Reshma Shah
Company: Duane Morris
Website: www.duanemorris.com
Phone: +1-21-2471-1866
E-mail: rshah@duanemorris.com

 

 


Marcel C. Steinegger
Company: Meyerlusterberger Lachenal Froriep
Website: www.mll-legal.com
Phone: +41-5-8552-0800
E-mail: marcel.steinegger@mll-legal.com

 

 


Daniela Steiner
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-151-2261-3280
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
E-mail: daniela.steiner@schindlerattorneys.com

 

 

Markus Summer
Markus Summer
Company: Marxer & Partner Attorneys at Law
Phone: +423-235-8181
Website: www.marxerpartner.com
E-mail: Markus.Summer@marxerpartner.com

 

 

U


Maud
 Udry-Alhanko
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep
Phone: +41-5-8552-0450
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: maud.udry@mll-legal.com

 

  

V

Sonia Velasco
Sonia Velasco
Company: Cuatrecasas
Phone: +34-9-3290-5590
Website: www.cuatrecasas.com
E-mail: Sonia.velasco@cuatrecasas.com

 

  

W

Harry Wiggin
Harry Wiggin
Company: Webster Law
Phone:+1-26-4461-2060
Website: www.websterlawbwi.com
E-mail: hwiggin@websterlawbwi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

:

Hellingweg 32H
2583 WG The Hague
Phone: +31-(0)6-2519-1207
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Privacy statement

Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam
Phone: +31 (0) 20 20 50 955
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 53919790
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Privacy statement