Philip van Hilten unsmushed 1

Philip van Hilten

Managing partner of “No More Worries”, a family governance boutique based in The Hague

In 2010 No More Worries was founded by Philip following his retirement from one of the leading Dutch law firms where Philip advised during more than 30 years families and their businesses. No More Worries takes responsibility for personal and family issues facing individuals and families. We will do our utmost to come up with tailored solutions. Decades of experience working for global families allow Philip to really understand the need for families to have an, independent trusted friendly counsellor assisting all family matters wherever in the world. Together with other professionals with whom we have worked for many years, the website Family Matters Online has been created. Because family matters do matter and Philip and his friends wish to give their support so that people have less worries and feel supported.

philipvanhilten@nomoreworries.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 53 91 97 90

A

Avi e1585354607501

Avi Abramovich
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: avi@rosak-law.com

 

 

ALLEMANN e1657097138862

Hans Martin Allemann
Company: Allemann Rechtsanwält
Phone: +41 79 475 38 93
Website: allemann-rechtsanwalt.ch
E-mail: hm@allemann-rechtsanwalt.ch

 

B

jerome barre unsmushed 1

Jérôme Barré
Company: Yards Avocats
Phone: +33-1-4766-5119
Website: www.yards-avocats.com
E-mail: jbarre@yards-avocats.com

 

 

LeighAlexandra Basha 1 e1585388010511 300x300 1 unsmushed 1

Leigh-Alexandra Basha
Company: McDermott Will & Emery
Phone: +1-202-756-8338
Website: www.mwe.com
E-mail: Lbasha@mwe.com

 

 

robert blower e1608811261360

Robert Blower
Company: Charles Russell Speechlys
Phone: +44-20-7203-5129
Website: www.charlesrussellspeechlys.com
E-mail: robert.blower@crsblaw.com

 

 

OB 1 scaled e1589184662441

Olga Boltenko
Company: Boltenko Law
Phone: +41-7-9900-2526
Website: www.boltenkolaw.com
E-mail: olga.boltenko@boltenkolaw.com

 

 

WalterHBoss PBK 1

Walter H. Boss
Phone: +39-33-9403-4459
E-mail: walterh.boss@gmail.com

 

 

James Bowden Aifridi scaled e1657097077243

James Bowden
Company: Afiridi & Angell
Phone: +1-416-601-6815
Website: www.afridi-angell.com
Email: jbowden@afridi-angell.com

 

 

BjornBruggerJB Original PP

Björn Brugger
Company: Bech- Bruun
Phone: +45 72 27 33 60
Website: www.bechbruun.com
Email: BJB@bechbruun.com

 

 

1622809211154 1

Jan van Bueren
Company: UBS Group
Website: www.ubs.com
E-mail: j.v.bueren@gmail.com

 

 

nico burki e1585386348458 unsmushed 1

Nico H. Burki
Company: Burki Attorneys-at-law
Phone: +41-44-396-1333
Website: www.burki-law.ch
E-mail: nico.burki@burki-law.ch

 

 

D

atul dua pic e1585387645718 300x300 1 unsmushed 1

Atul Dua
Company: Seth Dua & Associates
Phone: +91-98-1016-2645 Website: www.sethdua.com
E-mail: atul.dua@outlook.com

 

 

E

Kira Egorova e1585356453831 300x300 1 unsmushed 1

Kira Egorova
Company: Alrud Law Firm
Phone: +7-495-243-9692
Website: www.alrud.com
E-mail: KEgorova@alrud.com

 

 

F

DSC3817 Bearbeitet

Inbal Faibish Wassmer
Company: Goldfarb Seligman
Phone: +972-3-608-9161
Website: www.goldfarb.com
E-mail: inbal.faibish@goldfarb.com

 

 

urs feller 175px unsmushed 1

Urs Feller
Company: Prager Dreifuss
Phone:+41-44-254-5555
Website: www.prager-dreifuss.com
E-mail: urs.feller@prager-dreifuss.com

 

 

Michael Portrait

Michael Fischer
Company: Fischer Ramp Buchmann
Phone: +41-79-310-8271
Website: www.frp-law.ch
E-mail: michael.fischer@frp-law.ch

 

 

G

Abdulla Galadari 2 scaled e1594292126252

Abdulla Ziad Galadari
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971-50-552-2555
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: abdulla@galadarilaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Gauci unsmushed 1

Michael Gauci
Company: Corrieri Cilia
E-mail: michael@corriericilia.com

 

 

PG Paolo Giacometti sito HD scaled e1597048856168

Paolo Giacometti
Company: Chiomenti
Phone: +39-02-7215-7651
Website: www.chiomenti.net
E-mail: paolo.giacometti@chiomenti.net

 

 

Giese Ernst e1606304078795

Ernst Giese
Company: Giese & Partner
Phone: +420-2-2141-1511
Website: www.giese.cz
E-mail: giese@giese.cz

 

 

Gerd D. Goyvaerts

Gerd D. Goyvaerts
Company: Tiberghien
Phone: +32-3443-2007
Website: www.tiberghien.com
E-mail: gerdd.goyvaerts@tiberghien.com

 

 

Jon Grouf e1585356266944 unsmushed 1

Jon Grouf
Company: Duane Morris
Phone: +1-21-2692-1039
Website: www.duanemorris.com
E-mail: jgrouf@duanemorris.com

 

 

PO Guerra Patricia 01 ZH S

Patricia Guerra
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep
Phone: +41-5-8552-0460
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: patricia.guerra@mll-legal.com

 

H

 

Philipp Hoyos e1634218326402

Philipp Hoyos
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-1-51-2261-3260
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
E-mail: philipp.hoyos@schindlerattorneys.com

 

I

Alexandre Ippolito
Company: White & Case
Phone: +33-1-5504-1568
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: aippolito@whitecase.com

 

K

dirk kolvenbach 800px 300x300 1 unsmushed 1

Dirk W. Kolvenbach
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: +49-211-6005-5265
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: d.kolvenbach@heuking.de

 

Gerd Kostrzewa e1585387809528 unsmushed 1

Gerd Kostrzewa
Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: +49-211-6005-5277
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: g.kostrzewa@heuking.de

 

Ellen Kratzer

Ellen Kratzer
Company: Fiduciary Trust International
Phone: +1-21-2632-3228
Website: www.fiduciarytrust.com
E-mail: ekratzer@ftci.com

 

 

MR Rajesh Kumar

M.R. Rajesh Kumar
Company: GatewaysGlobal LLP
Phone: +91 484 4063700
Website: www.gatewaysglobal.com
E-mail: rajesh@gatewaysglobal.com

 

 

 

 

 

L

CristianLoevgrenHS Original PP e1669719427591

Christian Lövgren
Company: Bech- Bruun
Phone: +45 72 27 36 52
Website: www.bechbruun.com
Email: CLHS@bechbruun.com

 

 

LUSS 1 300DPI

Saskia Lust
Company: Loyens & Loeff
Phone: +32-2700-1027
Website: www.loyensloeff.com
E-mail: saskia.lust@loyensloeff.com

 

 

M

piers master e1608811238528

Piers Master
Company: Charles Russell Speechlys
Phone: +44-20-7203-5352
Website: www.charlesrussellspeechlys.com
E-mail: Piers.Master@crsblaw.com

 

N

manishnarayan 1 1

Manish Narayan
Company: Galadari Law
Phone: +971-5-5414-7028
Website: www.galadarilaw.com
E-mail: manish@galadarilaw.com

 

 

Marcus Niermann lächelnd AKTUELL f. VÖ scaled e1602165334408

Marcus Niermann
Company: Poellath+
Phone: +49-30-2535-3132
Website: www.pplaw.com
E-mail: marcus.niermann@pplaw.com

 

 

P

Edgar Paltzer

Edgar Paltzer
Company: Paltzer Private Clients Law
Phone: +41-4-4214-6766
Website: paltzerprivateclients.com
E-mail: edgar.h.paltzer@paltzer.ch

RPA Raul Angelo Papotti sito HD CHIOM 7886800 v1 CHIOM 8295601 v1 scaled e1597048824833

Raul-Angelo Papotti
Company: Chiomenti
Phone: +39-02-7215-7855
Website: www.chiomenti.net
E-mail: raul.papotti@chiomenti.net

 

 

Pavesio Carlo e1600076940198

Carlo Pavesio
Company: Pavesio e Associati
Phone: +39-01-1511-2338
Website: www.pavesioassociati.it
E-mail: carlo.pavesio@pavesioassociati.it

 

 

BG Natalie Peter 05 256 scaled e1592229112656

Natalie Peter
Company: Blum & Grob Attorneys at Law
Phone: +41-5-8320-0000
Website: www.blumgrob.ch
E-mail: n.peter@blumgrob.ch

 

 

Estelle

Estelle Philippi
Company: White & Case LLP
Phone: +33-1-5504-5835
Website: www.whitecase.com
E-mail: ephilippi@whitecase.com

 

 

R

Nicole van Ranst

Nicole van Ranst
Company: Newton Law
Phone:+32-495-237-060
Website: www.newton-law.be
E-mail: Nicole.Van.Ranst@newton-law.be

 

 

peter reinarz 1 e1611156875242

Peter Reinarz
Company: Reinarz Tax & Legal
Phone: +41-7-9817-7720
Website: www.reinarz-taxlegal.com
E-mail: peter@reinarz-taxlegal.com

 

 

Andreas Richter lächelnd AKTUELL f. VÖ scaled e1602165296415

Andreas Richter
Company: Poellath+
Phone: +49-30-2535-3132
Website: www.pplaw.com
E-mail: andreas.richter@pplaw.com

 

 

2017 PartnerShoot 083Ari scaled e1587641923562

Ari Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: ari@rosak-law.com

 

 

Adv. George Rosenberg e1587641961289

George Rosenberg
Company: Rosak Law
Phone: +972-3608-1451
Website: www.rosak-law.com
E-mail: george@rosak-law.com

 

 

S

lorne saltman unsmushed 1

Lorne Saltman
Company: Gardiner Roberts LLP
Phone: +1-41-6625-1832
Website: www.grllp.com
Email: lsaltman@grllp.com

 

 

Clemens Schindler e1612173434413

Clemens Schindler
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-1-51-2261-3205
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
Email:
clemens.schindler@schindlerattorneys.com

 

 

Schmidt Foto bunt 12992176 e1591100437660

Michael Schmidt
Company: Schmidt Taxlaw
Phone: +49-692-4747-3610
Website: www.schmidt-taxlaw.de
E-mail: m.schmidt@schmidt-taxlaw.de

 

 

Reshma Shah

Reshma Shah
Company: Duane Morris
Phone: +1-21-2471-1866
Website: www.duanemorris.com
E-mail: rshah@duanemorris.com

 

 

Marcel Steinegger 11629 e1606127586868

Marcel C. Steinegger
Company: Meyerlusterberger Lachenal Froriep
Phone: +41-5-8552-0800
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: marcel.steinegger@mll-legal.com

 

 

Daniela Steiner e1634218354856

Daniela Steiner
Company: Schindler Attorneys
Phone: +43-151-2261-3280
Website: www.schindlerattorneys.com
E-mail: daniela.steiner@schindlerattorneys.com

 

 

markus summer 230px unsmushed 1

Markus Summer
Company: Marxer & Partner Attorneys at Law
Phone: +423-235-8181
Website: www.marxerpartner.com
E-mail: Markus.Summer@marxerpartner.com

 

 

U

PO Udry Alhanko Maud 01 GE S

Maud Udry-Alhanko
Company: Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep
Phone: +41-5-8552-0450
Website: www.mll-legal.com
E-mail: maud.udry@mll-legal.com

 

V

Sonia Velasco e1585388253387 unsmushed 1

Sonia Velasco
Company: Cuatrecasas
Phone: +34-9-3290-5590
Website: www.cuatrecasas.com
E-mail: sonia.velasco@cuatrecasas.com

 

W

harry wiggin 800px 300x300 1 unsmushed 1

Harry Wiggin
Company: Webster Law
Phone:+1-26-4461-2060
Website: www.websterlawbwi.com
E-mail: hwiggin@websterlawbwi.com

 

 

Z

saba zreik 331px unsmushed 1

Saba Zreik
Company: Manal Consultancy SARL
Phone: +961-125-8075
E-mail: manaleco@cyberia.net.lb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

family matters logowitkopie unsmushed 1

Hellingweg 32H
2583 WG The Hague
Phone: +31 (0)6 53 91 97 90
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Privacy statement